Contact

Untitled

Core Faculty

Andrea Bartoli, Dean of the School of Diplomacy and International Relations, Seton Hall University, Andrea.Bartoli@shu.edu

Danny Burns, Institute of Development StudiesSussex University, D.Burns@ids.ac.uk

Diana Chigas, Conflict Management Group, Diana.Chigas@tufts.edu

Peter T. Coleman, AC4 & ICCCR, Columbia University, coleman@exchange.tc.columbia.edu

Tim Ehlinger, IWA, University of Wisconsin, ehlinger@uwm.edu

Beth Fisher-Yoshida, AC4, Columbia University, bf2017@columbia.edu

Larry Liebovitch, Queens College of the City University of New York, larry.liebovitch@qc.cuny.edu

Rob Ricigliano, The Omidyar Group, rob@omidyargroup.com


Staff

Jaclyn Donahue, Program Manager, AC4, The Earth Institute, Columbia University
jd3298@columbia.edu
(212) 870-2772

Please contact Jaclyn Donahue for further information about the Dynamical Systems Theory Innovation Lab.